asta logo

Kontakt

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie sicher den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Geschäftszeiten:

Montag -  Donnerstag
7.00 - 15.30 Uhr MEZ
Freitag
7.00 - 14.30 Uhr MEZ
 

Werkstattleiter

Peter Meyer
werkstatt@asta-edderitz.de
Tel.: 034976 / 363-84
Fax: 034976 / 363-10

Innendienst - Werkstatt
 
Ines Krickmeier
krickmeier@asta-edderitz.de
Tel.: 034976 / 363-51
Fax: 034976 / 363-10

Annett Greifelt
greifelt@asta-edderitz.de

Tel.: 034976 / 363-52
Fax: 034976 / 363-10

 

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Peter Donath
donath@asta-edderitz.de
Tel.: 034976 / 363-21
Handy: 0173 / 6173604

 

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Siegfried Krüger
krueger@asta-edderitz.de
Tel.: 034976 / 363-0
Fax: 034976 / 363-10

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Rainer Teschinsky
teschinsky@asta-edderitz.de
Tel.: 034976 / 363-31
Fax: 034976 / 363-20

Innendienst - Export
 
Anja Zwanzig-Kunert
zwanzig@asta-edderitz.de
Tel.: 034976 / 363-42
Fax: 034976 / 363-
45